Residents Committee
Overtoom

GENERAL
Street: ms. Oslofjordweg tt. Melaniaweg
ZIP codes: 1033SL, 1033ST
City: Amsterdam
Neighbourhood: 657 – Amsterdam/Amstelveen
Municipality: Amsterdam

RC-MEMBERS
Kay: kay@hotmail.com
Karien: karien@hotmail.com
Mart: mart@hotmail.com
Fred: fred@hotmail.com
Laura: laura@hotmail.com
Jeroen: jeroen@hotmail.com